4.83/5

ReHoBoth Health Network & Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Converse, TX

12 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

ReHoBoth Health Network & Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ReHoBoth Health Network & Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
John A.
Submitted 01/02/18
Dr. Oluwadyo and his Staff work side by side from beginning to end. 5 STAR Service!!! Thank you Dr. O and Staff!!!
Shamira C.
Submitted 06/12/17
Very great doctor!! Great at explaining and personable!
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/26/17
I have never been to the office where the Dr. O didn't come out to the waiting area and personally greet me. He has always made a point to personally intro me to all the staff. Staff took time to explain everything to me.
Mark M.
Submitted 04/22/17
Outstanding,
Kinneathea D B.
Submitted 03/09/17
Everyone is the office was very professional and Dr. O took the time to do my examination and explained everything that he was doing. The technology that is used in the office is excellent taking a digital picture of your teeth and a total CT scan of your teeth. My experience was great and I plan on returning. THANKS!
Stanley M.
Submitted 01/25/17
This was a very delightful experience. My visit was very nice and I would recommend anyone to visit your establishment. Thank you
Cynthia F.
Submitted 01/17/17
Very impressed with initial consultation. Look forward to next process.
Emeteri M.
Submitted 01/16/17
the staff is wonderful and well informed. Jessica is well educated on finances. Thank you for the opportunity to have met the doctor and his staff.
Babatunde A.
Submitted 01/13/17
Rehoboth Health Network is more than a dental clinic. The home feel and cordial atmosphere fostered by the staff will make your visit a unique experience. From the time my wife and I placed our appointment to the actual visit, the staff could not be more hospitable and helpful. In addition to the highest quality service provided, the management ensures there is no long wait on appointment. It was only a few days between when we first called and when we went in. Dr Oluwadayo was amazing. He is very friendly, relatable, and in-depth. He took his time to explain the whole process to me and my wife before going into the actual procedure, so you have an idea of what is going on. Together with his extremely caring clinical assistants, they pulled out my two right wisdom teeth with no discomfort and minimal after-pain. If you care about quality, top-notch expertise, and friendliness, Rehoboth Health Network and Family Dentistry is where to go.
Angela W.
Submitted 12/17/16
The doctor always greets my be name. All of the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They provided great dental information and options for continued health. I appreciate the wonderful service!
Brandon N.
Submitted 12/15/16
I had a great visit. And definitely plan on returning
Demarius B.
Submitted 11/30/16
The staff was very friendly from the time I walked in the door with my son. Although we had to switch rooms, it was a smooth transition and we were well taken care of. Dr. O makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I will be making an appointment for my self soon.

Insurance Plans and Information

Prospective patients with no insurance or individuals who will be paying out of pockets are encouraged to call our office at 210-998-3013. Our goal is to ensure we work with you to obtain appropriate affordable quality care.

For more information regarding insurance plans and application processes, our office offers a free service to educate you about various dental insurance plans, their application process, and logistics. We offer this service free for both Medicaid patients and private insurance patients. However, we do require you to call our office to schedule a free ten minutes consult for this.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
BCBS
CARE (Consolidated Association of Railroad Employees)
CareCredit
Careington Care Platinum
CHIP
Cigna
Delta Dental PPO
DenteMax
GEHA Connection Dental
Guardian
Location
ReHoBoth Health Network & Family Dentistry
9160 W Farm to Market Rd 78, Suite 1B
Converse, TX 78109
Phone: 210-672-4610
Fax: 210-334-0919
Office Hours

Get in touch

210-672-4610